



**Student Support** 

5.1.4 Internal Complaints Committee Report 2019 - 2020





## Report of Activities of the Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell 2019-2020

## **Committee Members**

The Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell has been constituted for the academic year 2019-2020 with the members as follows.

Sl.No	Name	Position
1	Dr. Indu G Krishnan	Presiding Officer
2	Dr. Ajosh George	Faculty Member
3	Ms. Raji T	Faculty Member
4	Mr. Ranjith K Jose	Office Superintendent
5	Ms.Jincy Sunil	Chief Accountant
6	Ms. Mariya Reji	Student Representative (PG)
7	Ms. Anjali Baiju	Student Representative (UG)
8	Ms. Shreya Ravikumar	Student Representative (UG)
9	Dr. Sheena Rajan Philip	NGO Member

The Anti-sexual harassment Cell held two meetings during the academic year of 2019-20, namely on 10.07.2019 and 15.01.2020. The committee conducted a comprehensive review of the institute's current anti-sexual harassment strategies. The majority of committee members were present at these meetings where they deliberated on existing measures to prevent any instances of sexual misconduct within the campus. In accordance with the recommendations made by the committee, subsequent actions were implemented.



Fr. A J Saviance CMI

Principal PRINCIPAL Rajagini College of Management & Applied Sciences Rajagini Valley. P. O., Kakkanad - 682 039