



**Student Support** 

5.1.4 Internal Complaints Committee Report 2021 - 2022





## Report of Activities of the Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell 2021-2022

## **Committee Members**

The Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell has been constituted for the academic year 2021-2022 with the members as follows.

Sl.No	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Indu G Krishnan	Presiding Officer
2	Dr. Ajosh George	Faculty Member
3	Ms. Raji T	Faculty Member
4	Mr. Ranjith K Jose	Office Superintendent
5	Ms. Jincy Sunil	Chief Accountant
6	Ms. Beneeta Benny	Student Representative (PG)
7	Ms. Varsha L	Student Representative (UG)
8	Ms. Shakkeeba Faheem	Student Representative (UG)
9	Dr. Sheena Rajan Philip	NGO Member

The Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell held two meetings during the academic year of 2021-2022, on 21.06.2021 and 18.02.2022. The committee re-evaluated the current antisexual harassment strategies employed by the institute. Discussions on the Government circular dated on 10.09.2021 was made. The majority of committee members were in attendance at these meetings where they discussed existing methods to prevent any sexual misconduct within campus. According to the committee's recommendations, subsequent actions were undertaken.



0:

Fr. Ajeesh Puthussery CMI Principal

PRINCIPAL Rajagiri College of Management & Applied Sciences Rajagiri Valley. P. O., Kakkanad - 682 039