



Student Support

5.1.4 Internal Complaints Committee Meeting Minutes 2021 - 2022





Rajagiri College of Management and Applied Sciences, Kakkanad

Anti Sexual Harassment Cell

The Second Meeting for the academic year 2021-2022 of the Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell was held on 18/02/2022, Friday at 1:30 PM in Room No. 103. The meeting was presided over by Dr. Indu G Krishnan, Presiding Officer.

Agenda:

16

- 1. Roll call and confirmation of quorum
- 2. Review of previous meeting minutes
- 3. Discussions on the Government circular dated on 10.09.2021 was made
- 4. Any other business

Members Present:

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. Indu G Krishnan	Presiding Officer	o ll
2	Dr. Ajosh George	Faculty Member	.h.
3	Mr. Renjith K Jose	Office Superintendent	2
4	Ms. Jincy Sunil	Chief Accountant	A.
5	Ms. Beneeta Benny	Student Representative (PG)	Fromthe
6	Ms. Varsha L	Student Representative (UG)	Varha (

-	Ma Chakkasha Fak	Student Representative	CT 100
1	Ms. Shakkeeba Faheem	(UG)	Sheperin
8	Dr. Sheena Rajan Philip	NGO Member	Aure

Proceedings:

The meeting commenced at 1:30 PM in Room No. 103, with all committee members except Ms Raji.T were present.

The minutes of the previous meeting were reviewed and approved without any amendments.

The committee discussed the adoption of provisions outlined in the government circular recognizing the importance of complying with government directives to ensure a safe and inclusive environment within the college. This decision was made despite the absence of specific complaints or grievances during this meeting, emphasizing the proactive approach of the committee in promoting a harassment-free environment.

In the absence of any further matters of concern, the meeting was adjourned.

The Chairperson thanked all members for their attendance and commitment to upholding the principles of fairness and equality within the college community.

Dr. Indu G. Kirohnan

Signature/Name of Presiding Officer

Date: 06/07/2022





Rajagiri College of Management and Applied Sciences, Kakkanad

Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell

The First Meeting for the academic year 2021-2022 of the Anti-Sexual Harassment Cell was held on 21/06/2021, Monday at 2:00 PM in Room No. 202. The meeting was presided over by Dr. Indu G Krishnan, Presiding Officer.

Agenda:

- 1. Review of previous meeting minutes
- 2. Any other matters of concern.

14

Members Present:

Sl.No	Name	Designation	Signature
1	Dr. Indu G Krishnan	Presiding Officer	6 II.
2	Dr. Ajosh George	Faculty Member	- A
3	Ms. Raji T	Faculty Member	tit.
4	Ms. Jincy Sunil	Chief Accountant	X
5	Ms. Beneeta Benny	Student Representative (PG)	Percha
6	Ms. Varsha L	Student Representative (UG)	Vardra
7	Ms. Shakkeeba Faheem	Student Representative (UG)	Redat
8	Dr. Sheena Rajan Philip	NGO Member	June

Proceedings:

The meeting commenced at 2:00 PM in Room No. 202, with all committee members except Mr Ranjith K Jose were present thereby establishing a quorum.

The minutes of the previous meeting were reviewed and approved without any amendments.

The committee planned to provide adequate guidelines and awareness in the rights available under anti sexual harassment cell to the students.

Although there were no specific complaints or grievances to address during this meeting, the committee recognized the importance of proactively adhering to the guidelines set forth in the circular to ensure a safe and respectful environment within the college premises.

In the absence of any further matters of concern, the meeting concluded.

The Chairperson thanked all members for their participation and reminded them of their ongoing responsibility to uphold the principles of fairness and equality as outlined in the circular.

The meeting adjourned at 2.35pm.

Dr. Indu G. Kushnan

Signature/Name of Presiding Officer

Date: 18/02/2022

